Termine

Skiverbände

Skiverband Bayerwald

SV Bayerisch Eisenstein - www.sv-bayer-eisenstein.de
WSV Skadi Bodenmais - www.skadi-loppet.de

WSV Eppenschlag - www.wsv-eppenschlag.de

RSC Sportcamp Kelheim - www.rsc-kelheim.de
WSV Rabenstein - www.wsv-rabenstein.de
SC Zwiesel - www.sc-zwiesel-ski.de
TV Hauzenberg - www.tv-hauzenberg.de
Ski&Bike Deggendorf - www.skiundbike.de

 

Skiverbände in Bayern

Allgäuer Skiverband - www.asv-ski.de
Skiverband Frankenjura - www.skiverband-frankenjura.de
Skiverband Chiemgau - www.svchiemgau.de
Skiverband Inngau - www.sv-inngau.de
Skiverband München - www.skiverband-muenchen.de
Oberpfälzer Skiverband - www.osv-ski.de
Skiverband Oberfranken - www.skiverband-oberfranken.de
Skiverband Oberland - www.skiverband-oberland.de
Skiverband Unterfranken - www.skigau-unterfranken.de
Skigau Werdenfels - www.skigau-werdenfels.de

 

Deutsche Skiverbände

Bayerischer Skiverband - www.bsv-ski.de
Hessischer Skiverband - www.hsv-ski.de
Landes-Skiverband Brandenburg - www.landes-skiverband-brandenburg.de
Landes-Skiverband Bremen - www.landesskiverband-bremen.de
Niedersächsischer Skiverband - niedersächsischer-skiverband.de
Saarländischer Bergsteiger- u. Skiläuferbund - www.sbsb-saar.de
Schwäbischer Skiverband - www.online-ssv.de
Skiverband Berlin - www.skiverband-berlin.de
Skiverband Mecklenburg-Vorpommern - www.skiverband-berlin.de
Skiverband Pfalz - www.svp-ski.de
Skiverband Rheinland - www.rheinland.verbundserver.de
Skiverband Sachsen - www.skiverbandsachsen.de
Skiverband Sachsen-Anhalt - www.svsa.de
Skiverband Schleswig-Holstein - www.skivereinigung.de
Skiverband Schwarzwald - www.skiverband-schwarzwald.com
Skiverband Schwarzwald-Nord - www.svs-n.de
SV Rheinhessen - www.svrhh.de
Thüringer Skiverband - www.thueringer-skiverband.de
Verband Hamburger Skivereine - www.vhsv.de
Westdeutscher skiverband - www.wsv-ski.de

 

Internationale Skiverbände

IBU International Biathlon Union - www.biathlonworld.com
FIS International Ski Federation - www.fis-ski.com
IVSS Internationaler Verband Skilauf an Schulen und Hochschulen - www.ivss.at
WMA World Masters XC Ski Association - www.world-masters-xc-skiing.ch

 

Nationale Skiverbände

Deutschland - www.ski-online.de - biathlon-online.de
Österreich - www.oesv.at/aktuelles/biathlon

Schweiz - www.swiss-ski.ch/leistungssport/biathlon
Liechtenstein - www.biathlonpower.li - www.lsv.li
Australien - www.biathlon.asn.au
Belgien - www.ski.be
Finnland - www.hiihtoliitto.fi
Frankreich - www.ffs.fr - www.biathlonfrance.com
Großbritannien - www.britishbiathlon.com
Island - www.ski.is
Italien - www.fisi.org
Japan - www.ski-japan.or.jp
Kanada - www.biathloncanada.ca
Norwegen - www.skiskyting.no
Polen - www.biathlon.com.pl
Schweden - www.skidskytte.nu
Slowakei - http://www.biathlon.sk
Slowenien - www.sloski.si/Biatlon
Spanien - www.rfedi.es
Tschechien - www.biathlon.cz
USA - biathlon.teamusa.org